December 25, 2011

Merry Christmas to All!

Posted in Uncategorized at 5:47 pm by satinmoon

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!  I hope is enjoying a restful and joyous holiday!  I wanted you all to know that the new home of Satin Moon – now Satin Moon Quilted Garden – has been secured….it is 825 Fort St./Antique Row.  Would you like to see the before photos?  I am hoping to open early February, and of course I will keep you posted.  My next posting will include some questions (and answers) that have already been raised.  Please feel free to let me know what you like most about Satin Moon and what you might like to see added….See you soon!

Linda

Store front

 

1 Comment »

  1. Jo-Anne Allbutt said,

    Hello and welcome Linda.

    We all look forward to meeting you and spending time in the new shop location. It is very close to my home which has my husband feeling rather nervous. Lol!

    He bought me great stocking stuffers from satin moon but unfortunately the hand quilting thread and needles will have to be returned for something I can actually use as I am a machine quilter. So the first visit to the shop will be guilt free.

    All the best and if you need any help finding the lay of the land in Victoria I am only too pleased to assist.

    Regards Jo-Anne Allbutt


Leave a Reply

