August 14, 2011

Joanne Tompson – alchemist to quilters

Posted in People of Satin Moon tagged , , , , , , , at 10:29 pm by satinmoon

To feel  the magic

 see the wonder

and be moved by the

spiritual connection

enkindles

Joanne Thomson, artist, illustrator, teacher.


“I use my art to explore the experience of being a person interacting with the world around me.

I play.

I think.

I cry.

I laugh.

I experience life and then I try to capture and communicate

some of this experience using colour and line on paper.”

Joanne gives permission  to explore  and embrace

your inner child

with joy.

Let her share her wealth of  imagery,

interior exploration,

colour wizardry,

 spirtitual interpretations
and  Intuitive Composition insight .

Come and celebrate your creativity,  with Mood, Colour and Contrast

at her Satin Moon workshops  this fall .

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 233 other followers

